Saturday, April 02, 2011

bukan gatal..



As time goes by, we travel farther and farther each day looking for a better space to breathe in. Leaving behind unsought days and memories. Apparently my survival instincts are honed to look for signs of maturity, I scanned my demeanor for a lump of assessment. If I were to draw a graph, “Days vs. Level of Maturity”, you’ll see fluctuating, intermittent curve, showing slopes.
 That, it reminds me of who will I become tomorrow if I happen to stick on the same scale.

...and as I grow older day by day, I can see myself gradually developing an intense, concentrated feeling towards babies and small kids. They melt my heart. They are like antidotes to any discomfort and twinge. They are the reason I smile besides picturing myself holding a baby tightly in my arms, regardless of how he/she will look like, sitting next to me is my dearest husband. ok, I think I’ve gone too far now. Pardon me. 


Suka sangat berangan kalau boring.

Getting married is one thing, but to be a good wife is another thing. I still remember this one tazkirah shared by one of my usrah mates 2 months ago, where it touched on an issue about 6 types of woman a man should never marry. Hopefully, this will bring benefit to others as well. :)


“Narrated from Imam Ghazali”
Janganlah kamu kahwini wanita yang enam ini:

Ananah - yang banyak mengeluh.

Mananah - yang suka mengungkit terhadap suami mu.

Hananah - yang menyatakan perasan sayang terhadap bekas kekasih.

Hadaqah - yang melemparkan pandangan pada barang dan menyatakan 
               keinginan sehingga memaksa suami.

Baraqah - yang sepanjang hari mengilatkan muka dan rambutnya ( woman who 
               overly obsessed about being beautiful.)

Syadaqah - yang banyak cakap perkara yang lagha dan membisingkan.




On top of these 6 precepts, I’d like to note that not only woman who’ll play the major role in  one’s marriage. Man has his own responsibility too. I’ll only marry a man who knows his tasks well.

“There is nothing wrong with change, if it is in the right direction.” - Winston Churchill.




The more the merrier! :P


My cuppa tea!

Lawanya!!! anak siapa ni ha??


p/s : need to suck up all the energy to cheer for cofc football match tomorrow. Good night!

6 comments:

Anonymous said...

hello!!been ur silent reader for a while.
keep up blogging! have a nice day!! =D -z-

Anonymous said...

oh my god,there's someone else who love your blog too.i thought, i'm the only one who always been a die hard fan of you, sis.

hehe. btw, i love your entry yang cakap pasal tudung hari tu. yang mana perempuan pakai tudung tapi nampak leher. seriously, i hate that too.lol.
may god bless you and keep updating you blog babe :)

-hye z (first comment there), my name is z too- :)

Anonymous said...

hello there z!!should i call u miss z?hahaha nnt confuse.i found this blog when i do some blog hopping.btw miss z nice to meet u =D

nk tau jgk mcm mane jadi student medic kat czech and czech tu sendiri because i'm planning to go there next winter.czech best tak?kalo tak best nk tukar hahahaa

Anonymous said...

hello. oh no, dah jd tmpt berkenalan ke hape ni? haha. nice to meet u too.

btw, to sis shira, i really love this entry. sedikit sebanyak memberi pelbagai pengajaran.opss, i must said that i love all the entries.lol.
i love this kind of blog yang lebih menggunakan Bahasa Inggeris. oh, wut the hell my ayat ni? tunggang langgang. :)

oh ya, i pon nak tahu camane jadi student medic kat sana. it's complicated? hehe. pssst, i memang admire sgt ngan pompuan cam akak. dah la comel, bijak pulak tu :P

*sorry sis, banyak mengarut. but, really means it*and for sure, u dont know who am i :)

mesti lmbt akak reply this comment sebab akak maybe tak perasan.T_____T

shirarohim on April 7, 2011 at 3:55 PM said...

hello korang!! haha! yes, dah macam tempat perkenalan la this comment box. ya Allah. ingat kan takde siapa would want to read my crappy blog. i had deleted the tudung-nampak-leher entry few days back since i found it a wee bit sensitive,kot. hehe.

czech best ok!!! hehe. try datang, baru tau. :P

double z, you both are so sweet! thanks so much. :)

*mind my english. and for the abused usage of grammars as well. :)

much love!

Anonymous said...

winter next year perhaps..
nk pegi jmpe petr cech hahaha
bleh kenal2 ngn dr czech jgk.owh btw da year brape ye?medic sana susah tak?wish me luck 4 finals =D

Post a Comment