
I constantly have loads of questions to almost everything across the board. Anything. As of this attitude, it seems like I’m actually doubting my thoughts and myself. If I happen to have a playlist of all these questions, I’m pretty sure they’ll outweigh the songs on the loop.
Weary of curiosity yet I have never had any other options than bombarding questions and let go of this inquisition. Yes, I’m fully aware of the sequel. Nevertheless I couldn’t bare the thought of keeping them muted in mind.
There are times when “Ignorance is bliss” is just a plain invisible meaningless idiom for me. Why do I need to be in such negligence when I reckon there are always solid reasons behind every affair? Why?
I still remember when I first stepped into my childhood phase that I’d asked Abah whatever that looked odd to me. Be it the sensible questions or the bad ones. Despite of his patience taking part in responding to almost all of the queries
and at one point, he just said:
“it just happened that way”.
and at one point, he just said:
“it just happened that way”.
Even so, I hardly believe the echo of the answer.
I’ve been putting myself in disastrous hassles lately. Juggling, analysing assumptions and dissolute unsought data. It’s quite boring actually. Kind of personal vexation.
hmmph!
Some said the only thing that matters the most is trustworthy.
In simple words : trust the world. trust the people.
Knowing that nothing stays put on its roots, how will I know that I’d have the guts to lay eggs of trust to either one of them?
“You’ll never know until you try”.
Let’s fixing cracks.
bye! and enjoy your last few hours before Monday begins!
* I played "Put It In A Love Song" over and over again. Fortunately it did not tire my brain. :)
4 comments:
sis, i love ur blog :) i'm just your silent reader act. heee. comel la entry2 blog ni. memberi inspirasi. auww.
heyyy comot..!it's me..(guess who?)
xdpt cari ur tumblr lah, =(
n i've deactivated my fb acc too.
sooo long to story mory but since doc kecik ni bz,later kite bercerita eh.
this is mine budunotvoodoo.tumblr..
xoxo
hheee. sorry for interupt, btw i'm the first anon yang comment kat atas :P
for second anon, this is sis shira punya tumblr :)
http://shiratumblelog.tumblr.com/
eyh..i din notice these comments! sorry for not replying any. thank you! i appreciate that a lot, anon.
miss fiza!! patutla lama tak nampak dekat newsfeed! i missed you, you know!! update! love you!
Post a Comment